Council
Chris Finello

215-262-7291
cfinello@ivylandborough.org
Finance Committee

Solicitor
Harris & Harris,
Greg Sturn

P.O. Box 160
Warrington, PA 18976
215-343-9000

Fire Chief
 David Sharp

         
Fire House - 215-675-9333

Trash Removal Contractor
Waste Management Inc.
For issues please call the
Borough Office 215-675-0110

Zoning Officer
William Norton

991 Pennsylvania Ave.
215-675-0110
Zoning Hearing Board
Geoffrey Rapp

25 Gough Avenue
215-245-2240

All addresses are Ivyland, PA 18974, unless otherwise noted.

Secretary/Treasurer
Janet Pacchioli

215-675-0110


Council President
Salvatore DiPaolo
215-588-0126
sdipaolo@ivylandborough.org
Parks and Recreation

Boro Engineer
Mark W. Eisold, P.E.

Boucher & James
Fountainville Prof. Bldg.
1456 Ferry Rd. Bldg. 500,
Doylestown, PA 18901
215-345-9400

Police Department
Sergeant Richard Carey

Officer in Charge
991 Pennsylvania Ave.
215-672-3215
For emergencies dial 911

Council
Vince Mancinelli

215-313-2014
vmancinelli@ivylandborough.org
Streets and Walks
Planning Commission

Tax Collector
Linda Fanelli

991 Pennsylvania Ave.
484-788-1799

Council
Elaine Butkus
​​​
215-528-7720
ebutkus@ivylandborough.org
Borough Property

Building Code Official
Frank Orfe

991 Pennsylvania Ave.
Ivyland, PA 18974
215-675-0110

Council VP
Bill Linwood
215-674-3416
blinwood@ivylandborough.org
Public Safety Committee

Council
Albert A. DeGideo

215-441-8662

adegideo@ivylandborough.org
Emergency Services Director
Public Safety Committee

Council
Chuck Bristow
267-934-5586
cbristow@ivylandborough.org
Planning Commission

Mayor
Anthony Judice

215-675-6658
ajudice@ivylandborough.org
Public Safety Committee  

Warminster Water Authority
415 Gibson,
Warminster, PA 18974
215-675-3301